Entête de page

News

Home News

Asset Publisher

Back OZ, the Christmas shop for arts and crafts

OZ, the Christmas shop for arts and crafts

Published on 23 November 2023

Organized by the Federation of Arts and Crafts of Alsace (Frémaa), the pop-up shop "OZ The Christmas of Arts and Crafts" is back from December 9 to 23, 2023, in the grand hall of Aubette (Place Kléber) in Strasbourg.

This concept store will offer:

"OZ The Christmas of Arts and Crafts" will be an ideal opportunity to take a short circuit for Christmas shopping among a wide range of handmade, French-made pieces at affordable prices, to enjoy a convivial and magical moment with family or friends by participating in a workshop, or to succumb to your favorites and desires.

  • A shop in the center of the hall with pieces from 38 creators in ceramics, fashion and accessories, wall decoration, textiles, and jewelry. It will offer lovers of unique pieces a local and reasoned alternative for their Christmas shopping, thus privileging quality and originality! Ceramists, glassblowers, cabinetmakers, jewelry, and fashion creators unveil their latest collections.
  • An exhibition-sale with 18 craftsmen present on-site
  • About fifteen arts and crafts workshops for children and adults, to initiate them into various techniques (jewelry, ceramics, embroidery, shibori, etc.)
  • The creators' tree: to admire and acquire hanging decorations created especially for the event in very limited quantities.

Entête de page

Actus

Accueil Actus

Agrégateur de contenus

Retour OZ, la boutique de Noël des métiers d’art

OZ, la boutique de Noël des métiers d’art

Publié le 23 novembre 2023

Organisée par la Fédération des métiers d’art d’Alsace (Frémaa), la boutique éphémère “OZ Le Noël des métiers d’art” est de retour du 9 au 23 décembre 2023 dans la grande salle de l’Aubette (Place Kléber) à Strasbourg.

Ce concept-store proposera

“OZ le Noël des métiers d’art” sera une occasion idéale d’emprunter un circuit ultra-court pour faire ses achats de Noël parmi un large choix de pièces de fabrication artisanale, française et à des prix accessibles, de s’offrir un moment de détente convivial et féerique en famille ou entre amis en participant à un atelier ou encore de céder à ses coups de coeur et ses envies.

  • Une boutique au centre de la salle avec les pièces de 38 créateurs en céramique, mode et accessoires, décoration murale, textile et bijouterie. Elle offrira aux amateurs de pièces uniques une alternative locale et raisonnée pour leurs achats de Noël en privilégiant ainsi la qualité et l’originalité ! Céramistes, verriers, ébénistes, créateurs de bijoux et de mode y dévoilent leurs dernières collections.
  • Une expo-vente avec 18 artisans d’art présents sur place
  • Une quinzaine d’ateliers métiers d’art pour enfants et adultes, pour s’initier à diverses techniques (bijouterie, céramique, broderie, shibori, etc.)
  • Le sapin des créateurs : pour admirer et acquérir des décorations à suspendre créées spécialement pour l’événement en quantités très limitées